Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Red Deer Advocate - Business
  • letter
  • print
  • follow

Lacombe chamber elects new board

The Lacombe Chamber of Commerce has elected its board for 2013.

The executive will consist of Keith Meyers of Lacombe Co-op Cardlock, as president; Angela Law of MNP Lacombe, as first vice-president; Craig Darrell of LA Carpet & Tile, as second vice-president; and Gautam Khanna of BMO Bank of Montreal, as treasurer.

Directors will include JR Ferrer of Canadian University College, Debbie Hunneman of RBC Financial, Darcy Stingel of Sunny 94 Radio, Sherry Henderson of Servus Credit Union, Wayne Armishaw of Janitorial Supplies Plus and Murray Tornack of Chateau Wines & Spirits.

Appointed to the board were Lacombe city Councillor Wayne Rempel and Lacombe County Reeve Ken Wigmore.

Kim Bérubé is the chamber’s executive director.



COMMENTING ETIQUETTE: To encourage open exchange of ideas in the Red Deer Advocate community, we ask that you follow our guidelines and respect standards. Personal attacks, offensive language and unsubstantiated allegations are not allowed. More on etiquette...



follow us on twitter

Featured partners